top of page

City Council

The Silver Lake City Council consists of the Mayor and four Councilors who serve the needs and wants of the community.  Your elected council members are listed below along with their contact information.

1 B Bebo.jpg
1 S Adams Bruins.jpg
Councilman Mason.jpg
C Penaz.jpg
Mayor Bruce Bebo
Liaison for Administration
Councilor Sandie Adams-Bruins
Liaison for Municipal Liquor Despensery
Councilor Joanna Jacobs
Liaison for Public Safety
Councilor Josh Mason
Liaison for Community Development/Planning Commission
Councilor Chris Penaz
Liaison for Public Works



bottom of page